Reviews

Christina
9/20/2018
Quick deliver and the food was delicious!
Camen
9/15/2018
General Tso's chicken was hot and delicious, and Crag Rangoon was deliciously crispy. I always buy this when I crave Chinese and I have never been disappointed.
Anna
9/12/2018
Food was ready and fresh. Big portions!!
Gayle
7/25/2018
Always good!!!
Bill
4/25/2018
I don't know why I get Chinese food from any other place. It was perfect
Beth
4/17/2018
Delicious food! Great delivery service!
Marcia
3/16/2018
Food was great service was great
Chris
1/12/2018
The food was awesome. I think the only part was i was missing a apetizer for one of my plates. I wasnt too worried about it. But awesome food.
Terri
1/6/2018
We love New China
Steve
1/5/2018
There was some confusion about whether the order had just been sent out for delivery, but that was soon resolved after a short period. Other than that everythng worked as advertised.
Cj
1/2/2018
Quick pick up.. walk in, walk out.. Great service with excellent taste.. very satisfied.
Terri
1/1/2018
I always love the food, this time I also enjoyed the online ordering service!
Travis
1/1/2018
Awesome food and great service
Kimberli
12/1/2017
The ordering experience was quick and easy and the food was wonderful
Tammy
11/30/2017
Didn't get my rice or gravy with my egg foo young
Kevin
11/20/2017
Food was great. We had two issues. I asked for hot mustard and did not receive. a fork punctured the gravy container and we had gravy all over our containers inside the bag.
Melody
11/19/2017
Good food! We enjoyed the Hot Sour Soup, Crab Rangoon and Spring Rolls.
Keri
11/19/2017
Quick delivery. Hot delicious food. Delivery driver was a sweetheart, she even took time to greet my dogs!
Samir
11/11/2017
It was pretty good, but I selected the hottest level and it was not very hot at all. Is there a special way to ask for very spicy?
Patrick
11/5/2017
Wasn’t very hot but the drive explained they were very busy with delivery tonight but the chicken wasn’t very spicy
Imani
10/21/2017
Great food and funny driver!
Kenna
9/28/2017
The delivery was quick and driver was very friendly and polite! The sweet and sour chicken was a bit dry and and the crab Rangoon was cooked a bit longer than I like. But overall it was good!
Amber
9/21/2017
Food was great...could have been a little quicker being delivered
Malcolm
9/13/2017
Yes I enjoyed my food
Lisa
9/9/2017
Awesome!!!!!
Julie
8/25/2017
Ready as soon as I walked in!
Anita
7/24/2017
The food was not up to its usual standard and I was very disappointed! The fried rice was very dry and the Pork in the Garlic Sauce was awful. I wont be eating here again! It was not worth the price
Kimberli
7/20/2017
While the delivery service was great, I did not like that the tipping option chose cash for me. I used a credit card because I didn't have cash and the receipt did not have a place to write in a tip.
Rachel
7/8/2017
Best Chinese around. The shrimp lo mein is exceptional!
Eva
6/11/2017
The taste and quality of food was great this time.
Dee
6/4/2017
Thank you!!!
Kelsey
6/3/2017
The lomein was great! Shrimp fried rice was fine. Sweet&sour chicken was really good. The house rice wasn't my taste, but we are working our way through the menu so that happens. Great choice overall
Joe
5/15/2017
Everything was fine except the wings! Old looking and didn't taste good.
Mary
4/22/2017
I can't believe I'm saying this because I love cream cheese but the Crab Rangoon had too much cream cheese. The food was almost cold by the time it was delivered. I ordered medium spicy general tsos and I tasted literally NO spiciness at all.
Chuck
4/19/2017
Service is always good a New China/Collinsville. We have no complaints but we do have a suggestion. This may not be the place but we always order 1/2 order of crab Rangoon -- it would be nice if there was an option for a half order. :)
Ashley
3/23/2017
Y'all forgot my soda and it took an hour to get my food.. it was really good tho so not really to upset
Andrea
3/18/2017
Chicken with cashews could use more cashews. But still has a great flavor!
Andrea
2/22/2017
the chicken was not extra crispy like I had asked. I also requested the delivery schedule to be at 6:50pm. And they delivered it at 5:50pm. I asked the driver if there was a mix up and he was clueless and he asked if I wanted him to take it back to the store and hold it for me. Why on earth would I do that? Other than the chicken and the delivery mix up, I was overall pleased and would still order again in the future.
Madison
2/9/2017
Good hot
Charlotte
1/27/2017
Crab Rangoon always great. Noodles also but the honey chicken not so much won't order that dish again.
Marcie
1/19/2017
Price was different when I got there. They have raised their lunch price to $5.45 from $5.25. No big deal, but they might want to update their online ordering.
Sarah
12/30/2016
Good! But delivery charge is high!
Cheryl
12/25/2016
everything was excellent
James
12/19/2016
great food and great prices
Bill
12/18/2016
Delicious and hot! Crab Rangoon was perfect, too
Diana
12/14/2016
We did not get all items ordered and charged.
Jill
12/3/2016
Took approx. 1 hr and 15 minutes to receive the delivery this time, never taken that long before. Called them after an hour and asked and the only thing they'd say was that it was on it's way. Asked a few times for an approx time and was told, it's on the way. When it did finally show up it wasn't very warm. It also looked like she had other orders in the car so I'm sure everyone's were lukewarm like mine. They need to have more drivers and something to keep the orders hot in. Will be ordering for pick up from now on.
Bill
12/1/2016
The taste was good but the General Tso's was room temp. The crab Rangoon was amazing, though, so 3 instead of two stars. I like my food hot.
Any questions please call us.